Pontell Insurance Agency

Jump to navigation

File a Claim

from Pontell Insurance Agency

To file a new claim or check on an existing claim, please contact your insurance company directly using the phone number displayed below. If you are having trouble reaching the company, or if there is not a phone number listed for your company, please contact us directly.

To see more information about a company, click on its name. Some of the companies we represent offer online claims service. Use the link in the Online Claims column below to go to your company's online claims center.

Companies

CompanyPhoneOnline Claims
Personal
AAA 800-289-5255
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
American Collectors 800-360-2277www.americancollectors.com
American Integrity 866-277-9871
American Strategic Insurance 866-274-5677www.americanstrategic.com
Amtrust
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
bankers
Capital Preferred 888-388-2742www.capitol-preferred.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Citizens Property Insurance 866-411-2742www.citizensfla.com
Federated National Insurance Company 800-293-2532 ext. 2
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
Florida Family Insurance 888-486-4663
Florida Peninsula 877-994-8368www.floridapeninsula.com
Foremost Insurance 800-527-3907www.foremost.com
GeoVera Insurance 800-319-6632www.geovera.com
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120www.heritagepci.com
Infinity Auto 800-334-1661
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
Mapfre
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
National General Insurance 800-325-1088www.nationalgeneral.com
nationwide
Olympus Insurance 866-281-2242www.olympusinsurance.com
Prepared Insurance Company 813-286-3730
Progressive 800-274-4499www.progressiveagent.com
Safeco 800-332-3226www.safeco.com
Safety Insurance Company 800-951-2100www.safetyinsurance.com
Sawgrass Mutual 877-853-4430www.sawgrassmutual.com
Scottsdale Insurance Company 800-423-7675portal.web.scottsdaleins.com
Security First Insurance 877-581-4862www.securityfirstflorida.com
Southern Fidelity 866-722-4995www.southernfidelityins.com
St. Johns Insurance Company 877-748-2059www.stjohnsinsurance.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
Travelers 800-252-4633mytravelers.com
Universal Property & Casualty 800-218-3206account.universalproperty.com
Commercial
Allied 800-282-9445www.alliedinsurance.com
Amtrust
Auto Owners 800-346-0346www.autoowners.com
Chubb 800-252-4670www.chubb.com
Citizens Property Insurance 866-411-2742www.citizensfla.com
Employers 866-563-2757www.employers.com
Fireman's Fund 888-347-3428www.firemansfund.com
FirstComp Insurance 888-500-3344www.firstcomp.com
Florida Family Insurance 888-486-4663
Heritage Insurance 855-415-7120www.heritagepci.com
Lexington Insurance 877-873-9972www.lexingtoninsurance.com
MetLife 800-638-5433www.metlife.com
Prepared Insurance Company 813-286-3730
Safety Insurance Company 800-951-2100www.safetyinsurance.com
The Hartford 800-243-5860www.thehartford.com
Tower Hill Insurance 800-216-3711www.thig.com
United States Liability Insurance Group ezpay.usli.com

We're here to help

Oviedo Office

407-696-1333

Orlando Office

407-937-0134


9:00 AM - 5:00 PM M-F

Our Insurance Companies

9:00AM - 5:00PM Monday - Friday

Our locations:

Main office

1484 Tuskawilla Road
Oviedo, Florida 32765
Work 407-696-1333

Downtown office

1611 Hillcrest Street
Orlando, Florida 32803
Work 407-937-0134

Additional navigation:

Home Page | About | Contact | Service | Privacy | Companies | Search | Disclaimer

© 2017 Pontell Insurance Agency